Skip Navigation LinksHome
Welcome to eGap !


Forgotten your password? Want to reset your password? Click here.
FY 22 Mckinney-Vento Homeless Grant Competition  (6/30/2021)
The FY 22 Mckinney-Vento Homeless Grant Competition is now open. The subgrant application, training PowerPoint, and training WebEx can be found on the ALSDE Federal Programs Section website. All components of the grant application must be completed and submitted via eGAP (superintendent approved) by the deadline. Grants must be submitted by 11:59 p.m. Monday, August 2, 2021.
ARP ESSER Applications  (7/27/2021)
The ARP ESSER State Reserve allocations have been loaded in eGAP. LEA's may begin working in the application. Please note that in order to complete the application, the following roles must be added to the user: School System American Rescue Plan ESSER Update. For a user to be able to view the application please add the following role: School System American Rescue Plan ESSER View.
Title IV, A Virtual Meeting  (7/28/2021)
A Title IV, Part A, Student Support and Academic Enrichment, technical assistance training has been scheduled for Wednesday, August 4, 2020, via Zoom. Please register in advance for this webinar at the link listed below:
FY2022 Allocations  (7/30/2021)
The following FY2022 Federal allocations have been loaded into e-Gap: Title I, Title II, IDEA, Preschool and Career Tech.
No Reminders 
No reminders exist in the system at this time.